President Dave Jordan AA4KN email
Vice President / Program Chairman Harry Bankes KJ4VQO email
Secretary Rich Fischer WA3SXX email
Treasurer Roberta Cohen WA2FRW email
Robb Lapp WB2HNP email
Ben Miller W4QED email
Shawn Grage K4SWG email
Al LaPeter W2AS email
Kevin Cannon KG4PRA email

join lmars

New club members are always welcome. LMARS has a monthly meeting where we attend to club business, hold a presentation related to Ham radio, and get together with other Hams.

As a member of LMARS, you will make a difference in taking part in club functions, operating at Field Day, and providing communications services at city events!

Get involved with LMARS today!

© Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society | Designed by GlowPuff